Employee Directory

Belchertown, MA Office

201 Springfield Road
PO Box 802
Belchertown, MA 01007

Phone: 413-323-7811
Fax: 413-323-7840

Sales Phone: 800-648-7328
Sales Fax: 413-323-0236

Administration
Chief Executive Officer David A. Reed david@netreaters.com
Controller Steve Leonard stevel@netreaters.com

 

Sales
Vice President of Sales Carl C.F. Dirkes carl@netreaters.com
Sales Manager Jay Fraga jay@netreaters.com
Outside Sales Sam Dutkowsky sdutkowsky@netreaters.com
Office Staff
Accounting Assistant Phyllis O’Connor phyllis@netreaters.com
Operations
Logistics Jonathan Ferry jferry@netreaters.com

Athens, NY Office

796 Schoharie Tpke.
Athens, NY 12015

Phone: 518-945-2660
Fax: 518-945-2662

Administration
General Manager Robert Collette rob@netreaters.com
Sales
Vice President of Sales Carl C.F. Dirkes carl@netreaters.com
Sales Manager Francis Halnon fhalnon@netreaters.com
Outside Sales Sam Dutkowsky sdutkowsky@netreaters.com
Operations
Logistics Mercedes Kligerman mkligerman@netreaters.com